Main Catalog

Home
Catalogs
Databases and Reference

 Tools
Collections and Departments
Digital Collections
About the Library
Search this Site




By Title or Keyword
Dictionaries and Encyclopedias See also
Web Subject Guides
and Trial Subscriptions
  Access/Location
Name and Description Campus Network In Library Only
African-American Culture and History.             General & Humanities Reference  
Columbia Gazetteer of the World Online.         Web      
Dictionary of Art Online, Grove.         Web      
Dictionary of Music and Musicians, New Grove.         Web      
ECCO (Eighteenth Century Collections Online).         Web      
Eighteenth Century Collections Online.         Web      
Encarta Africana.             General & Humanities Reference  
Encyclopedia Britannica Online.         Web      
Encyclopedia Judaica.             Library Web ComputerGeneral and Humanities Reference * ONLY *  
Encyclopedia of African-American Culture and History.             General & Humanities Reference  
Encyclopedia of Astronomy and Astrophysics.         Web      
Encyclopedia of Islam.             Library Web Computer Firestone Library, Marquand Library and Near East, Hellenic Graduate Study Room  
Encyclopedia of Library and Information Science.         Web      
Encyclopedia of Population.         Web      
Grove Dictionary of Art Online.         Web      
Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians Online, New.         Web      
International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences (IESBS).         Web      
Jewish Encyclopedia.         Web      
JSTOR.         Web      
Kodansha Encyclopedia of Japan.         Web      
McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology. (AccessScience)         Web      
Medical Dictionaries.         Web      
Microsoft Encarta Africana.             General & Humanities Reference  
Middle English Compendium.         Web      
Net de Hyakka for Library.         Web      
New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians.         Web      
OED Online (Oxford English Dictionary). (Updated quarterly.)         Web      
Oxford English Dictionary: OED Online. (Updated quarterly.)         Web      
Oxford Reference Online.         Web      
Rav milim : ha-milon ha-shalem : `Ivri `Ivri.             General and Humanities Reference  
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy.         Web      
Si ku quan shu.             East Asian Library only  
Webster's Third New International Dictionary, Unabridged. 1963         Web      
WordNet.         Web      



Or Browse Databases Alphabetically...
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


 
web@library.princeton.edu Princeton University Library