Main Catalog

Home
Catalogs
Databases and Reference

 Tools
Collections and Departments
Digital Collections
About the Library
Search this Site




By Title or Keyword
Philosophy/Religion See also
Web Subject Guides
and Trial Subscriptions
  Access/Location
Name and Description Campus Network In Library Only
African American Newspapers: The 19th Century.         Web      
African-American Culture and History.             General & Humanities Reference  
American Humanities Index Online.         Web      
Année Philologique (L'Année philologique). (covers 1969-2001, vols. 40-72) You must use Internet Explorer.         Web      
Anselm: Opera Omnia.         Web      
Aquinas: Collected Works.         Web      
Archival Resources. (Includes Archival and Mixed Collections.)         Web      
Aristotle: Collected Works.         Web      
Arts and Humanities Citation Index. (A&HCI) (Web of Science), 1975+ You must use Internet Explorer.    About     Web      
ATLA Religion Database + ATLASerials (full-text). 1949+         Web      
Augustine: Opera Omnia.         Web      
Bar Ilan's Judaic library. Global Jewish Database; Responsa Database (Bible, Talmud, Responsa Literature in Hebrew.)             General and Humanities Reference  
Bases de Datos CSIC.         Web      
Berkeley: Works.         Web      
Bible in English. 990-1970         Web      
Bibliographic Index.         Web      
Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS).         Web      
Bibliography of Native North Americans.         Web      
Bibliography of the Hebrew Book. (1473-1960, full-text)             General & Humanities Reference  
Bioethicsline. (now included in PubMed)         Web      
Black Periodicals Index (IIBP). (Full-text.)         Web      
Black Studies Database: Kaiser Index to Black Resources.         Web      
Black Thought and Culture.         Web      
British Philosophy: 1600-1900.         Web      
Calvin: Works.         Web      
CETEDOC library. (Latin patristic texts.)             Library Web Computer  
CHANT (Chinese Ancient Texts).         Web      
China Academic Journals.         Web      
Contemporary Women's Issues (RDS). (Full-text.) 1992+         Web      
Continental Rationalists.         Web      
Derwent World Patents Index. 1980+         Web      
Dewey: Collected Works.         Web      
Dewey: Correspondence.         Web      
Dyabola.         Web    Library Web Computer  
ECCO (Eighteenth Century Collections Online).         Web      
eHRAF Collection of Archaeology.         Web      
eHRAF Collection of Ethnography.         Web      
Eighteenth Century Collections Online.         Web      
Encarta Africana.             General & Humanities Reference  
Encyclopedia Judaica.             Library Web ComputerGeneral and Humanities Reference * ONLY *  
Encyclopedia of African-American Culture and History.             General & Humanities Reference  
Encyclopedia of Islam.             Library Web Computer Firestone Library, Marquand Library and Near East, Hellenic Graduate Study Room  
Entsiklopedyah Talmudit. (Talmudic encyclopedia)             General and Humanities Reference  
Facts on File News Services. [FACTS.com]         Web      
FACTS.com. [Facts on File News Services]         Web      
Feminae: Medieval Women and Gender Index.         Web      
Foreign Broadcast Information Service Electronic Index (for later years see World News Connection). 1975-1996         Web      
Francis. (International coverage of the Humanities and Social Sciences.) 1991+         Web      
Gender Studies. 1972+         Web      
GenderWatch. 1982+         Web      
Handbook of Latin American Studies (HLAS). 1936+         Web    General and Humanities Reference  
Hegel: Oxford University Press Translations.         Web      
Hegel: Werke.         Web      
Hegel: Werke II.         Web      
Hispanic American Periodicals Index (HAPI).         Web      
Human Relations Area Files [eHRAF Collection of Ethnography].         Web      
Humanities Full Text.         Web      
Hume: Works, Correspondence and History.         Web      
In Principio. (Incipit Index of Latin texts)             Library Web Computer  
Index Islamicus. 1906+         Web    Library Web Computer  
Index of Articles on Jewish Studies. (Rambi) 1985+         Web      
Index of Christian Art.         Web      
Index to Jewish Periodicals. 1988+             General and Humanities Reference  
International Index to Black Periodicals. (Full-text.)         Web      
Jewish Encyclopedia.         Web      
JSTOR.         Web      
Kaiser Index to Black Resources.         Web      
Kant: Hauptwerke.         Web      
Kant: Philosophische Briefe.         Web      
Kierkegaard: Journals and Papers.         Web      
Kierkegaard: Samlede Værker.         Web      
King James Bible. 'Authorized' edition. 1611         Web      
Knox: Works.         Web      
Kodansha Encyclopedia of Japan.         Web      
L'Année philologique. (covers 1969-2001, vols. 40-72) You must use Internet Explorer.         Web      
Locke: Works and Selected Correspondence.         Web      
Luther: Sermons.         Web      
Men's Studies Database. 1990+         Web      
Microsoft Encarta Africana.             General & Humanities Reference  
Middle Eastern & Central Asian Studies.         Web      
Nietzsches Werke.         Web      
Ockham: Work of Ninety Days.         Web      
OmniFile (Wilson). Full Text Mega. 1982+ You must use Internet Explorer.         Web      
Oxford Reference Online.         Web      
Past Masters.         Web      
Patrologia Latina. (Major and minor Latin authors, full text.)         Web      
Peirce: Collected Papers.         Web      
Peirce: Published works.         Web      
Periodical Contents Index.         Web      
PHI CD-ROM. Latin Literature to 200 C.E. and Greek Documentary Texts from 4th-century B.C.E. to 8th-century C.E.             Library Web Computer* Firestone Library Only *  
Philosopher's Index. 1940+         Web      
Plato: Collected Dialogues.         Web      
POIESIS.         Web      
Political Philosophy: Machiavelli to Mill.         Web      
Poole's Plus. The Digital Index of the Nineteenth Century...and beyond.         Web      
Primary Source Microfilm's Online Guides.         Web      
Quanguo baokan suoyin.             East Asian Library only  
Rambi. (Index of Articles on Jewish Studies) 1985+         Web      
Religious & Theological Abstracts.         Web      
Renda shubao ziliao databases.         Web      
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy.         Web      
Russian Academy of Sciences Bibliography (RAS). 1986+         Web      
Santayana: Works.         Web      
Sexual Diversity Studies.         Web      
Sidgwick: Complete Works and Correspondence.         Web      
Soncino Classics Collection. (Judaic Classics Library)             General and Humanities Reference  
Studies on Women and Gender Abstracts.         Web      
Talmudic encyclopedia. (Entsiklopedyah Talmudit)             General and Humanities Reference  
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (TLG).         Web      
Web of Science (ISI). 1945+ You must use Internet Explorer.         Web      
Wellesley Index to Victorian Periodicals 1824-1900.             Library Web Computer  
Wittgenstein: Letters, Lectures, Conversations, Memoirs.         Web      
Wittgenstein: Nachlass.         Web      
Wittgenstein: Tagebucher und Briefe.         Web      
Women and Social Movements in the United States. 1600-2000         Web      
Women Working in the United States. 1870-1930. Harvard University Library, Open Collections Program. A Digital Collection         Web      
Women's Indicators and Statistics (WISTAT). 1994+             Social Sciences Reference Center  
Women's Studies International (formerly Women's Resources International).         Web      
Zhongguo jindai qikan pianmu shujuku.             East Asian Library only  



Or Browse Databases Alphabetically...
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


 
web@library.princeton.edu Princeton University Library