| Name and Description |
Access / Location |
| Wall Street Journal (ProQuest Historical Newspapers). 1889-1987
|
Web |
| Washington Post (ProQuest Historical Newspapers). 1877-1988
|
Web |
| Water Resources Abstracts (Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management: See subfile: Water Resources Abstracts). 1967+
|
Web |
Web of Science (ISI). 1945+ You must use Internet Explorer.
|
Web |
| Web Oya-bunko.
|
Web |
| WebCats. Library Catalogs on the World Wide Web.
|
Web |
| Webster's Third New International Dictionary, Unabridged. 1963
|
Web |
| Wellesley Index to Victorian Periodicals 1824-1900.
|
Library Web Computer |
| Westlaw (commercial version).
|
Social Science Reference Center |
| Westlaw Campus.
|
Web |
| Who's Who.
|
Web |
| Wilson Business Full Text.
|
Web |
| Wittgenstein: Letters, Lectures, Conversations, Memoirs.
|
Web |
| Wittgenstein: Nachlass.
|
Web |
| Wittgenstein: Tagebucher und Briefe.
|
Web |
| Women and Social Movements in the United States. 1600-2000
|
Web |
| Women Working in the United States. 1870-1930. Harvard University Library, Open Collections Program. A Digital Collection
|
Web |
| Women Writers Online. (Works by women authors originally published 1400-1850, full-text.)
|
Web |
| WomenR. (Has been renamed Gender Watch.) 1982+
|
Web |
| Women's Indicators and Statistics (WISTAT). 1994+
|
Social Sciences Reference Center |
| Women's Studies International (formerly Women's Resources International).
|
Web |
| Women's Studies on Disc.
|
Library Web Computer |
| Women's Studies Resources.
|
Web |
| WordNet.
|
Web |
| World Bank e-Library.
|
Web |
| World Biographical Index.
|
Web |
| World Development Indicators. (World Bank Statistics.) 1960+
|
Web |
| World News Connection (Dialog). July 1994+
|
Web |
| World of Learning, The.
|
Web |
| World Patents (Derwent World Patents Index). 1980+
|
Web |
| World Register of Dams. (The World Register of Dams is temporarily unavailable. Here's an alternative)
|
Web |
| World Trade Analyzer. (Formerly called the World Trade Database.) 1980+
|
Web |
WorldCat. (OCLC union catalog.)
|
Web |
| Worldscope.
|
Social Science Reference Center |
| WorldTradeLaw.net. About
|
Web |
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts. 1975+
|
Web |
| |
|