| Keyword Search: | Also see: |
| Browse Subject/Area: |
|
| Browse by Letter: | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z |
| Name and Description | Access / Location |
| U.N. Statistical Yearbook. 1990/91+ | Social Science Reference Center |
| U.S. Global Trade Outlook 1995-2000. | Social Science Reference Center |
| U.S. Treaty Index (Hein) (1976-2000). | Web |
Ulrich's International Periodicals.
|
Web |
| UN Comtrade Database. 1962+ | Web |
| UN Documents Full Text, ODS System. 1992+ Requires Netscape 6 or Internet Explorer 5.5 | Web |
| UNBIS (United Nations Bibliographic Information Service). 1985+ | Web |
| UNBISnet. (United Nations Bibliographic Information System) | Web |
| UNESCO Documentary Resources. (UNESDOC/UNESBIB) | Web |
| UNESCO Statistics. | Web |
| United Nations Common Database for Statistics. (UNSTATS) | Web |
| United Nations Development Programme (UNDP). (Project Reports 1972-1998.) | Web |
| United Nations Documents Resources. | Web |
| United Nations Index (Access United Nations). 1951+ | Web |
| United Nations Treaty Databases. | Web |
| United Nations Yearbook Collection 1946-1999. | Library Web Computer |
| United States Government Documents Resources. | Web |
| United States Patent and Trademark Office. (AlternaTIFF viewing software is needed to view patent images, it can be downloaded at the USPTO site.) |
Web |
| United States Political Science Documents. | Social Science Reference Center |
| Universal Database of Russian Newspapers. | Web |
| Urban Land Institute Development Case Studies. | Web |
