Princeton University Library Databases and Reference Tools
Keyword Search:
Also see:
Browse Subject/Area:
  • New E-Resources
  • Trial Subscriptions
  • E-Journals
  • RefWorks

  • Connect from off-campus
  • Report a Problem
  • Recommend an Online Title
  • Browse by Letter: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Name and Description Access / Location
    Tablebase.       Web
    Talmudic encyclopedia.  (Entsiklopedyah Talmudit)     General and Humanities Reference
    Television News Archive (Vanderbilt University).       Web
    The Galileo Project.       Web
    The National Security Archive Electronic Briefing Books.    About   Web
    Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (TLG).       Web
    Thesavrvs Lingvae Latinae (TLL).       Web
    Thomas, Legislative Information on the Internet [from the Library of Congress].       Web
    Times (London) Digital Archive 1785 - 1985.   You must use Internet Explorer.     Web
    Times Literary Supplement Centenary Archive Online.  1902-1990     Web
    Times Literary Supplement Subscriber Archive.  1994+     Web
    Times of Trenton.       Web
    TOCS-IN, Index to Classics journals.       Web
    Trans-Atlantic Slave Trade.       Web
    Treasures from the Film Archives.       Web
    Treaties and International Agreements Online (TIARA).       Web
    Trenton Times.       Web
    TRIS Online.  (Transportation Research Information Services) 1970+ (with selected prior coverage)     Web
    Twentieth Century African-American Poetry.       Web
    Twentieth Century American Poetry.       Web
    Twentieth Century English Poetry.       Web
       

    Princeton University ShieldPrinceton University Library
    One Washington Road, Princeton, New Jersey 08544 USA
    609.258.1470 phone | 609.258.0441 fax | Web Site Feedback
    Princeton Library A-Z | Search This Site | Library Hours | For Staff

    © 2005 The Trustees of Princeton University. All rights reserved.
    Last updated: September 30, 2005