Princeton University Library Databases and Reference Tools
Keyword Search:
Also see:
Browse Subject/Area:
  • New E-Resources
  • Trial Subscriptions
  • E-Journals
  • RefWorks

  • Connect from off-campus
  • Report a Problem
  • Recommend an Online Title
  • Browse by Letter: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Name and Description Access / Location
    Sanborn Maps, Digital.  1867-1970     Web
    Santayana: Works.       Web
    Santiago Times.       Web
    SBRnet -- Sports Business Research Network.       Web
    Schillers Werke.       Web
    Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED) (Web of Science).  1945+ You must use Internet Explorer.   About   Web
    Science of Synthesis: Houben-Weyl Methods of Molecular Transformations.       Web
    SciFinder Scholar (Chemical Abstracts) (Princeton only).  1907+     At selected Library Web Computers in Chemistry, Engineering, Geosciences, Biology, Astrophysics and Plasma Physics Libraries. From these selected computers, go to Start button and choose Scifinder.
    SCIPIO: Art and Rare Books Sales Catalogs.       Web
    Senior Theses, Catalog of Princeton University.  1926+     Web
    Sexual Diversity Studies.       Web
    SharkRepellent.Net (Princeton only).       Web
    Short Story Index.  1984+     Web
    Si ku quan shu.       East Asian Library only
    Sidgwick: Complete Works and Correspondence.       Web
    Small Press Record of Books in Print.  1995+     General and Humanities Reference
    Social Science Research Network.       Web
    Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) (Web of Science).  1956+   About   Web
    Social Sciences Full Text.       Web
    Sociological Abstracts (formerly Sociofile).  1963+     Web
    Sociometrics.       Web
    SOFA (State of Food and Agriculture).  1994+     Woodrow Wilson School Library Social Science Reference Center
    Soncino Classics Collection.  (Judaic Classics Library)     General and Humanities Reference
    SourceOECD.       Web
    South African Studies.  1987+     Web
    Spectral Data for the Chandra X-Ray Observatory.       Web
    Sport Discus.  1830+     Web
    Stars: CSG's State Archives and Research Service Database.       Web
    State Capital Universe.       Web
    Statistical Universe.       Web
    Studies on Women and Gender Abstracts.       Web
    Supplementary Catalog (Princeton).       Web
       

    Princeton University ShieldPrinceton University Library
    One Washington Road, Princeton, New Jersey 08544 USA
    609.258.1470 phone | 609.258.0441 fax | Web Site Feedback
    Princeton Library A-Z | Search This Site | Library Hours | For Staff

    © 2005 The Trustees of Princeton University. All rights reserved.
    Last updated: September 30, 2005