Princeton University Library Databases and Reference Tools
Keyword Search:
Also see:
Browse Subject/Area:
  • New E-Resources
  • Trial Subscriptions
  • E-Journals
  • RefWorks

  • Connect from off-campus
  • Report a Problem
  • Recommend an Online Title
  • Browse by Letter: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Name and Description Access / Location
    Rambi.  (Index of Articles on Jewish Studies) 1985+     Web
    Rarebooks.info.       Web
    Rav milim : ha-milon ha-shalem : `Ivri `Ivri.       General and Humanities Reference
    Readers' Guide Full Text.       Web
    Readers' Guide Retrospective.  1890-1982     Web
    Refworld.  (U.N. Refugee and National Documents.)     Web
    Social Science Reference Center
    Religious & Theological Abstracts.       Web
    Renaissance Women Online.  (A subset of Women Writers Online.)     Web
    Renda shubao ziliao databases.       Web
    RIBA British Architectural Library.       Web
    RILM Abstracts of Music Literature.  1996 - Present (citations only); 1969 - 1995 (complete records with abstracts)     Web
    RIPM Online.  International Index to Nineteenth-Century Music Periodicals     Web
    RISM Online : Repertoire International des Sources Musicales.  Use Internet Explorer only     Web
    RLG Cultural Materials.       Web
    RLG Union Catalog--RLIN.       Web | Telnet
    Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy.       Web
    Russian Academy of Sciences Bibliography (RAS).  1986+     Web
    Russian Studies and Slavic Resources.       Web
       

    Princeton University ShieldPrinceton University Library
    One Washington Road, Princeton, New Jersey 08544 USA
    609.258.1470 phone | 609.258.0441 fax | Web Site Feedback
    Princeton Library A-Z | Search This Site | Library Hours | For Staff

    © 2005 The Trustees of Princeton University. All rights reserved.
    Last updated: September 30, 2005