| Name and Description |
Access / Location |
PAIS: Public Affairs Information Service. 1972+
|
Web |
| Palmer's Index to the Times. 1790-1905 (with Palmer's Full Text Online. 1785-1870)
|
Web |
| PARLINE. (Parliaments-on-line)
|
Web |
| PARLIT. 1990s+
|
Web |
| Past Masters.
|
Web |
| Patent Sources.
|
Web |
| Patents (Derwent World Patents Index). 1980+
|
Web |
| Patrologia Latina. (Major and minor Latin authors, full text.)
|
Web |
| Patrologiae Graecae.
|
Web |
| Peirce: Collected Papers.
|
Web |
| Peirce: Published works.
|
Web |
| Pennsylvania Gazette, The. 1728-1800
|
Web |
| Periodical Abstracts. This database has been replaced by ProQuest General Reference
|
|
| Periodical Contents Index.
|
Web |
| Perseus Digital Library.
|
Web |
| PHI CD-ROM. Latin Literature to 200 C.E.
and Greek Documentary Texts from 4th-century B.C.E. to 8th-century C.E.
|
Library Web Computer * Firestone Library Only * |
Philosopher's Index. 1940+
|
Web |
| Philosophy Resources.
|
Web |
| Plasma Physics Library Catalog (Princeton PPLCAT). 1986+
|
Web |
| Plato: Collected Dialogues.
|
Web |
POIESIS.
|
Web |
| PolicyFile. About
|
Web |
| Political Philosophy: Machiavelli to Mill.
|
Web |
| Polling the Nations (ORS Publishing).
|
Web |
| Polymeric Materials Encyclopedia.
|
Library Web Computer |
| Polymers, a Property Database.
|
Web |
| Poole's Plus. The Digital Index of the Nineteenth Century...and beyond.
|
Web |
| Popline. (Index to Population Literature.)
|
Web |
| Population Index. 1986-2000
|
Web |
| Primary Source Microfilm's Online Guides.
|
Web |
| Primary Sources in U.S. History. (CIS)
|
Web |
| Princeton Theological Seminar. Speer Library
|
Web |
| Princeton University Library Chronicle, Index.
|
Web |
| Princeton University Library Chronicle, Index.
|
Web |
| Proceedings of the Old Bailey London. 1674 to 1834
|
Web |
| Properties of Organic Compounds.
|
Web |
| ProQuest Digital Dissertations. 1861+ (full text, 1997+) Search Tips
|
Web |
ProQuest Research Library (ProQuest General Reference). (Indexes journal and newspaper articles; provides the full text of most articles)
|
Web |
| Proteome BioKnowledge Library. About
|
Web |
| PsycARTICLES.. About
|
Web |
| Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing (PEP) Archive. 1920-1998 About
|
Web |
| Psychology Resources.
|
Web |
PsycINFO. About
|
Web |
| Public Administration and Law Resources.
|
Web |
| Public and International Affairs Resources.
|
Web |
| Publications of the U.S. Geological Survey.
|
Web |
PubMed (Medline). Search Tips
|
Web |
| |
|