Princeton University Library Databases and Reference Tools
Keyword Search:
Also see:
Browse Subject/Area:
  • New E-Resources
  • Trial Subscriptions
  • E-Journals
  • RefWorks

  • Connect from off-campus
  • Report a Problem
  • Recommend an Online Title
  • Browse by Letter: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Name and Description Access / Location
    NASA Astrophysics Data System.       Web
    Nation Digital Archive Since 1865.  (The Nation)     Web
    National Criminal Justice Reference Service.  1972+     Web
    National Journal.       Web
    National Technical Information Service (NTIS).  1964+  About   Web
    National Trade Data Bank (NTDB).       Web
    Net de Hyakka for Library.       Web
    NeuroSciNow.       Web
    New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians.       Web
    New Jersey Documents Resources.       Web
    New Jersey Geological Survey Digital Geodata Archive.       Web
    New York Times (ProQuest Historical Newspapers).  1851-2001   About   Web
    NewsBank Full-Text Newspapers. U.S. Newspapers..  You must use Internet Explorer.     Web
    NewsBank Full-Text Newspapers. World's Newspapers..  [Click THE WORLD link above the map]You must use Internet Explorer.     Web
    Nietzsches Werke.       Web
    Nineteenth-Century Fiction.       Web
    NIST atomic spectra database.       Web
    NIST Critically Selected Stability Constants of Metal Complexes.       Web
    North American Women's Letters and Diaries.  (Colonial to 1950)  About   Web
    Nuclear Science Abstracts.  (Closed file 1948-1976)     Library Web Computer
    NYSE Trade and Quote.  1994+     Social Science Reference Center
       

    Princeton University ShieldPrinceton University Library
    One Washington Road, Princeton, New Jersey 08544 USA
    609.258.1470 phone | 609.258.0441 fax | Web Site Feedback
    Princeton Library A-Z | Search This Site | Library Hours | For Staff

    © 2005 The Trustees of Princeton University. All rights reserved.
    Last updated: September 30, 2005