Princeton University Library Databases and Reference Tools
Keyword Search:
Also see:
Browse Subject/Area:
  • New E-Resources
  • Trial Subscriptions
  • E-Journals
  • RefWorks

  • Connect from off-campus
  • Report a Problem
  • Recommend an Online Title
  • Browse by Letter: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Name and Description Access / Location
    MAGAZINEPLUS.  Index to journals in Japanese     Web
    Main Catalog (Princeton).       Web
    Manuscripts, Archives, and Special Collections.  masc     Web
    Map Resources.       Web
    Marcive Web DOCS.  (U.S. Government Publications.) 1976+     Web
    Marquis Who's Who 1985+.       Web
    Martí, José. Obras completas: iconografía, cronología.       Firestone; Microforms
    MathSciNet.  American Mathematical Society     Web
    McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology.  (AccessScience)     Web
    Medical Dictionaries.       Web
    Medline (PubMed).       Search Tips Web
    MEDLINEŽ (SilverPlatter).  1966+     Web
    Men's Studies Database.  1990+     Web
    Mental Measurements Yearbook.  1985+   About   Web
    Merck Index.       Web
    Mergers and Acquisitions (SDC) (Princeton only).       Social Science Reference Center
    Meteorological and Geoastrophysical Abstracts (MGA).  1974+     Web
    Methoden der organischen Chemie (Houben-Weyl).       Web
    Microsoft Encarta Africana.       General & Humanities Reference
    Middle Eastern & Central Asian Studies.       Web
    Middle English Compendium.       Web
    MIT's CogNet Library.     About   Web
    MLA International Bibliography.  1963+     Web
    Morningstar Principia for Closed-End Funds.       Social Science Reference Center
    Morningstar Principia Plus for Mutual Funds.       Social Science Reference Center
    Muse.  (RILM abstracts.)     Music Listening Library
    Music Index Online.       Web
       

    Princeton University ShieldPrinceton University Library
    One Washington Road, Princeton, New Jersey 08544 USA
    609.258.1470 phone | 609.258.0441 fax | Web Site Feedback
    Princeton Library A-Z | Search This Site | Library Hours | For Staff

    © 2005 The Trustees of Princeton University. All rights reserved.
    Last updated: September 30, 2005