Princeton University Library Databases and Reference Tools
Keyword Search:
Also see:
Browse Subject/Area:
  • New E-Resources
  • Trial Subscriptions
  • E-Journals
  • RefWorks

  • Connect from off-campus
  • Report a Problem
  • Recommend an Online Title
  • Browse by Letter: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Name and Description Access / Location
    Labordoc.       Web
    Laborsta.  1950+     Web
    L'Année philologique.  (covers 1969-2001, vols. 40-72) You must use Internet Explorer.     Web
    Latin America, Spain, and Portugal.       Web
    Latin America, Spain, Portugal: Currently Received Serials: (LASP).       Web
    Latin American Intelligence Service.       Web
    Latin American Newsletters.       Web
    Latin American Periodicals tables of Contents (LAPTOC).       Web
    Left Index.       Web
    Legaltrac.  You must use Internet Explorer.     Web
    Legislación al día (Index to the laws of Mexico).       Firestone; Microforms
    Lexikon des Mittelalters.       Web
    Lexis Nexis Environmental.    About   Web
    Lexis-Nexis.  (Full text newspapers and journals.) How to choose among L-N (Universe), L-N, Factiva     Social Science Reference Center
    Lexis-Nexis (Academic Universe) (Full text newspapers and journals.).  
    (works best with Internet Explorer or Netscape 6.0 or higher) How to choose among L-N (Universe), L-N, Factiva    
    Web
    Lexis-Nexis Academic (Full text newspapers and journals.).  
    (works best with Internet Explorer or Netscape 6.0 or higher) How to choose among L-N (Universe), L-N, Factiva    
    Web
    Lexis-Nexis Congressional.  (CIS Congressional Information Service.) 1789+     Web
    Lexis-Nexis Statistical.       Web
    Library Literature and Information Science Full Text.  You must use Internet Explorer.     Web
    LILACS.  (Latin American Health Information.)     Web
    Linguistics Abstracts Online.       Web
    Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts.  (LLBA). 1973+     Web
    LION: Literature Online.       Web
    Literary Theory.       Web
    Literature of the Nonprofit Sector.       Web
    Literature Resource Center.  You must use Internet Explorer.     Web
    LLMC Digital.  You must use Internet Explorer.     Web
    Locke: Works and Selected Correspondence.       Web
    Los Angeles Times.  (1985-Present)     Web
    Los Angeles Times ProQuest (Historical Newspapers).  (1881-1959; will eventually cover through 1984)     Web
    Lugt's Répertoire online.       Web
    Luther: Sermons.       Web
    Luthers Werke im WWW.       Web
       

    Princeton University ShieldPrinceton University Library
    One Washington Road, Princeton, New Jersey 08544 USA
    609.258.1470 phone | 609.258.0441 fax | Web Site Feedback
    Princeton Library A-Z | Search This Site | Library Hours | For Staff

    © 2005 The Trustees of Princeton University. All rights reserved.
    Last updated: September 30, 2005