| Name and Description |
Access / Location |
| IEEE/IEE Electronic Library (IEL). IEEE Xplor.
|
Web |
| ILOLEX. (ILO Conventions.) 1926+
|
Web |
| In Principio.
|
Web |
| In Principio. (Incipit Index of Latin texts)
|
Library Web Computer |
Index Film Periodicals (includes Index TV Periodicals). 1972+
|
Web |
| Index Islamicus. 1906+
|
Web | Library Web Computer |
| Index of Articles on Jewish Studies. (Rambi) 1985+
|
Web |
| Index of Christian Art.
|
Web |
Index to 19th-Century American Art Periodicals.
|
Web |
| Index to Current Urban Documents.
|
Web |
Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals. 1985+
|
Web |
| Index to Hebrew Periodicals (You must use Internet Explorer).
|
Web |
| Index to International Economics, Development, and Finance.
|
Web |
| Index to Jewish Periodicals. 1988+
|
General and Humanities Reference |
Index to Legal Periodicals and Books. You must use Internet Explorer.
|
Web |
| Index to Social Sciences and Humanities Proceedings. 1990+
|
Library Web Computer |
| Index to theses with abstracts accepted for higher degrees by the universities of Great Britain and Ireland and the Council for National Academic Awards.
|
Web |
| Index Translationum. 1979+
|
General & Humanities Reference |
Index TV Periodicals (includes Index Film Periodicals). 1979+
|
Web |
| Indexes of British Parliamentary Papers. About
|
Library Web Computer |
| Indiastat.com.
|
Web |
| Industrial Relations Resources.
|
Web |
| Información socioeconómica y política: Centroamérica, Nicaragua, el Caribe.
|
Firestone; Microforms |
INSPEC. 1968+ (Help on downloading)
|
Web |
| International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (Cambridge Scientific Abstracts). 1951-Current
|
Web |
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (SilverPlatter). 1951+
|
Web |
| International Documentation Network on the Great African Lakes Region. 1990+
|
Web |
| International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences (IESBS).
|
Web |
| International Index of Music Periodicals. (IIMP)
|
Web |
| International Index to Black Periodicals. (Full-text.)
|
Web |
| International Index to the Performing Arts. 1864-present
|
Web |
| International Medieval Bibliography. 1967+
|
Web |
International Political Science Abstracts.
|
Web |
| International Who's Who.
|
Web |
| ipoll databank (Roper). 1935+ (Registration is required but is free.) About
|
Web |
| Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance.
|
Web |
| |
|