Princeton University Library Databases and Reference Tools
Keyword Search:
Also see:
Browse Subject/Area:
  • New E-Resources
  • Trial Subscriptions
  • E-Journals
  • RefWorks

  • Connect from off-campus
  • Report a Problem
  • Recommend an Online Title
  • Browse by Letter: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Name and Description Access / Location
    Hand Press Book.  Records for European printing of the hand-press period (c. 1455-1830.)     Web
    Handbook of basic atomic spectroscopic data.       Web
    Handbook of Chemistry and Physics, 83rd ed. (CRC).       Web
    Handbook of Latin American Studies (HLAS).  1936+     Web
    General and Humanities Reference
    Hartlib Papers on CD-ROM.       General and Humanities Reference
    Harvard Korean Studies Bibliography.       Library Web Computer
    Hegel: Oxford University Press Translations.       Web
    Hegel: Werke.       Web
    Hegel: Werke II.       Web
    Hein-on-line.       Web
    Hispanic American Periodicals Index (HAPI).       Web
    Historical Abstracts.  1954+     Web
    Historical Index to the New York Times.  1851-1923     Web
    Historical Newspapers Online.       Search Tips Web
    Historical Statistics of the United States.       Library Web Computer
    (View Only; No Exporting)
    History Microforms Resources.       Web
    History of Science, Technology, and Medicine.  1976+     Web
    History Resources.       Web
    History Universe.  (CIS)     Web
    Hoover's Company Capsules & Profiles.       Web
    Houben-Weyl Methods of Organic Chemistry.       Web
    House of Commons Parliamentary Papers - Index (1800 - ).     About   Library Web Computer
    Human Relations Area Files [eHRAF Collection of Ethnography].       Web
    Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective.  (1907-1984)     Web
    Humanities Full Text.       Web
    Hume: Works, Correspondence and History.       Web
       

    Princeton University ShieldPrinceton University Library
    One Washington Road, Princeton, New Jersey 08544 USA
    609.258.1470 phone | 609.258.0441 fax | Web Site Feedback
    Princeton Library A-Z | Search This Site | Library Hours | For Staff

    © 2005 The Trustees of Princeton University. All rights reserved.
    Last updated: September 30, 2005