Princeton University Library Databases and Reference Tools
Keyword Search:
Also see:
Browse Subject/Area:
  • New E-Resources
  • Trial Subscriptions
  • E-Journals
  • RefWorks

  • Connect from off-campus
  • Report a Problem
  • Recommend an Online Title
  • Browse by Letter: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Name and Description Access / Location
    Gale Database of Publications and Broadcast Media.       Web
    Gale's Ready Reference Shelf.       Web
    Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, and Transgender Studies Resources.       Temporarily Unavailable
    Gender Studies.  1972+     Web
    GenderWatch.  1982+     Web
    General Science Full Text.       Web
    GEOMAP.  (Princeton Map Collection Catalog, Geosciences Library.)     Web
    GeoRef.       Web
    Getty Provenance Index Database.       Web
    Global Books in Print.       Web
    Global Development Finance.       Web
    Global Financial Database.  Economic data: 1624+ ; Stock Market data: 1693+     Web
    Global New Issues (SDC) (Princeton only).       Social Science Reference Center
    Gmelin CrossFire (Princeton only).       At selected Library Web Computers in Chemistry, Engineering and Geosciences libraries. From these selected computers, go to Start button and choose Beilstein.
    Gnomon: Kritische Zeitschrift für die gesamte klassische Altertumswissenschaft.  Note: the web version is only a partial file.     Web
    General and Humanities Reference (full file)
    Goethes Werke im WWW.       Search Tips Web
    Government Periodicals Index.  (CIS)     Web
    Government Periodicals Universe.  (CIS)     Web
    GPO Access.       Web
    Granger's World of Poetry.       Web
    Grove Dictionary of Art Online.       Web
    Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians Online, New.       Web
       

    Princeton University ShieldPrinceton University Library
    One Washington Road, Princeton, New Jersey 08544 USA
    609.258.1470 phone | 609.258.0441 fax | Web Site Feedback
    Princeton Library A-Z | Search This Site | Library Hours | For Staff

    © 2005 The Trustees of Princeton University. All rights reserved.
    Last updated: September 30, 2005