| Name and Description |
Access / Location |
| E*Subscribe (ERIC).
|
Web |
| Eagleton Poll Archive. About
|
Web |
| Early American Fiction.
|
Web |
| Early Canadiana = Notre memoire en ligne.
|
Web |
| Early English Books Online. (EEBO)
|
Web |
| Early English Prose Fiction. 1500-1700
|
Web |
| Earth Summit. 1992
|
Social Science Reference Center |
Ebsco--Academic Search Premier.
|
Web |
| ECCO (Eighteenth Century Collections Online).
|
Web |
EconLit. 1969+
|
Web |
| Economics and Finance Resources.
|
Web |
| Economist Intelligence Unit Country Data. About
|
Web |
| Economist Intelligence Unit Country Profiles and Reports. About
|
Web |
Education Full Text.
|
Web |
| eHRAF Collection of Archaeology.
|
Web |
| eHRAF Collection of Ethnography.
|
Web |
| EI Compendex Plus. 1969+ (Engineering Village 2)
|
Web |
| EI PageOne. 1994-2000
|
Web |
| Eighteenth Century Collections Online.
|
Web |
| Eighteenth-Century Fiction. 1700-1780
|
Web |
| Einstein Archives Online.
|
Web |
| EIU City Data.
|
Web |
| EIU Country Data.
|
Web |
| EIU Country Indicators. (EIU Market Indicators and Forecasts)
|
Web |
| EIU Country Profiles and Reports.
|
Web |
| EIU Market Indicators and Forecasts. (EIU Country Indicators)
|
Web |
| El Pais.es.
|
Web |
| Electronic Card Catalog.
|
Web |
| Electronic Enclopedia of American Government.
|
Web |
| Encarta Africana.
|
General & Humanities Reference |
| Encyclopedia Britannica Online.
|
Web |
| Encyclopedia Judaica.
|
Library Web Computer General and Humanities Reference * ONLY * |
| Encyclopedia of African-American Culture and History.
|
General & Humanities Reference |
| Encyclopedia of Associations (Associations Unlimited).
|
Web |
| Encyclopedia of Astronomy and Astrophysics.
|
Web |
| Encyclopedia of Islam.
|
Library Web Computer Firestone Library, Marquand Library and Near East, Hellenic Graduate Study Room |
| Encyclopedia of Library and Information Science.
|
Web |
| Encyclopedia of Life Sciences. You must use Internet Explorer
|
Web |
| Encyclopedia of Ocean Sciences.
|
Web |
| Encyclopedia of Population.
|
Web |
| Encyclopedia of Psychotherapy.
|
Web |
| Encyclopedia of the Human Brain.
|
Web |
| Encyclopedia of the Neurological Sciences.
|
Web |
| Energy Citations Database (ECD). 1948+ Search Tips
|
Web |
| Energy Science and Technology Database (EDB). 1948+ About
|
Web |
| Engineering Index (EI Compendex Plus). 1980+ (IoP)
|
Web |
| Engineering Index (EI Compendex Plus). 1969+ (Engineering Village 2)
|
Web |
| English Drama. 1280-1915
|
Web |
| English Poetry Database. 600-1900
|
Web |
| English Poetry, Twentieth Century.
|
Web |
English Short Title Catalog (ESTC).
(Imprints before 1800 from Britain and its dependencies.)
|
Web |
| English Verse Drama.
|
Web |
| EngNetBase. (Engineering Handbooks) preferred browser is Internet Explorer.
|
Web |
| Entrez. Search Tips
|
Web |
| Entsiklopedyah Talmudit. (Talmudic encyclopedia)
|
General and Humanities Reference |
Environmental Issues and Policy Index (formerly Environmental Knowledgebase). 1973+
|
Web |
Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management. 1981+ About
|
Web |
| Environmental, Lexis Nexis. About
|
Web |
ERIC (EBSCO). About
|
Web |
Essay and General Literature Index. 1985+ You must use Internet Explorer.
|
Web |
| E-STAT (Statistics Canada).
|
Web |
| Ethnic NewsWatch. 1985+ (Includes Ethnic NewsWatch: A History. 1960-1989.) (American Ethnic newspapers; full-text.)
|
Web |
| Eurocat. 1985 - 2000
|
Library Web Computer |
| Europa World: The Europa World Year Book online.
|
Web |
| European Union Resources.
|
Web |
| Eurostat Statistics. Search Tips
|
Web |
| Evans Digital Edition. (1639-1800) (not yet complete)
|
Web |
| ExecuComp: The Executive Compensation Database. 1992 -
|
Web |
| Expanded Academic ASAP. No longer available; click Web for suggested alternates.
|
Web |
| |
|