| Name and Description |
Access / Location |
| DaSinD 2002. About
|
Library Web Computer |
| Database of Articles and Images from the National Palace Museum.
|
Web |
| Datastream International (Princeton only).
|
Social Science Reference Center or Stokes Library |
| Dateline. 1985+
|
Web |
| Declassified Documents Reference Service. Post World War II through 1970s
|
Web |
| Derwent World Patents Index. 1980+
|
Web |
| Design and Applied Arts Index on WWW. (DAAI)
|
Web |
| Development Case Studies.
|
Web |
| Dewey: Collected Works.
|
Web |
| Dewey: Correspondence.
|
Web |
| Diccionario Bio-Bibliográfico de Escritores de México. 1920-1970
|
General & Humanities Reference |
| Dictionary of Art Online, Grove.
|
Web |
| Dictionary of Commonly Cited Compounds.
|
Web |
| Dictionary of Drugs.
|
Web |
| Dictionary of Inorganic and Organometallic Compounds.
|
Web |
| Dictionary of Literary Biography. You must use Internet Explorer.
|
Web |
| Dictionary of Music and Musicians, New Grove.
|
Web |
| Dictionary of natural products.
|
Web |
| Dictionary of Old English Corpus.
|
Web |
| Dictionary of Organic Compournds.
|
Web |
| Digital National Security Archive.
|
Web |
| Digital Sanborn Maps. 1867-1970
|
Web |
| Digitized Sky Survey.
|
Astrophysics Library |
| DIRLINE. (Medical directories)
|
Web |
| Disclosure SEC.
|
Social Science Reference Center |
| Dissertation Abstracts (ProQuest Digital Dissertations). 1861+ (full text, 1997+) Search Tips
|
Web |
| Doing Business (World Bank). 2004+
|
Web |
| Dow Jones. (Factiva) You must use Netscape 6.0 or higher or Internet Explorer.
|
Web |
| Dow Jones Interactive. (Was Dow Jones News Retrieval.)
|
Web |
| Dumbarton Oaks Hagiography Database.
|
Web |
| Dyabola.
|
Web | Library Web Computer |
| |
|