| Name and Description |
Access / Location |
| Calvin: Works.
|
Web |
Canadian Research Index. 1982+
|
Web |
| Cancer Handbook.
|
Web |
| CAS Source Index. (CASSI)
|
Library Web Computer |
| CD-DIS. (A.I.D.’s Development Information System.)
|
Social Science Reference Center Woodrow Wilson School Library |
| CDPress Mexico. (Mexican newspapers; full-text.)
|
Firestone; Microforms |
| CELEX - Official European Union Documents. About
|
Social Science Reference Center |
| CensusCD + Maps.
|
GIS Center, Geosciences Library |
| CensusCD 1980.
|
GIS Center, Geosciences Library |
| CensusCD Blocks.
|
GIS Center, Geosciences Library |
| Center for Research Libraries (CRL).
|
Web |
| CETEDOC library. (Latin patristic texts.)
|
Library Web Computer |
| CHANT (Chinese Ancient Texts).
|
Web |
| Chemical Abstracts (SciFinder Scholar) (Princeton only). 1907+
|
At selected Library Web Computers in Chemistry, Engineering, Geosciences, Biology, Astrophysics and Plasma Physics Libraries. From these selected computers, go to Start button and choose Scifinder. |
| Chemistry Resources.
|
Web |
| CHEMnetBASE.
|
Web |
Chicano Database.
|
Web |
| Chile News. 1990-1993
|
Web |
| Chile News. 1993+
|
Web |
| China Academic Journals.
|
Web |
| China Infobank.
|
Web |
| ChoiceReviews.online.
|
Web |
| Christian Science Monitor. Nov 25, 1908-Dec 31, 1991
|
Web |
| Civil War: A newspaper perspective, The.
|
Web |
| Classical Music Library.
|
Web |
| Columbia Earthscape.
|
Web |
| Columbia Gazetteer of the World Online.
|
Web |
| Columbia Granger's World of Poetry, The.
|
Web |
| Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO).
|
Web |
| Combined Chemical Dictionary.
|
Web |
| Comext. Search Tips
|
Web |
| Communication Abstracts. 1977+
|
Web |
| Community of Science Expertise.
|
Web |
| Community of Science Funding Opportunities.
|
Web |
| Compendex (EI Compendex Plus). 1969+ (Engineering Village 2)
|
Web |
Compendex (EI Compendex Plus). 1980+ (IoP)
|
Web |
| Computing Reviews.
|
Web |
Conference Papers Index. 1982+
|
Web |
| Congressional Research Service (CRS) Reports.
|
Web |
| Congressional Staff Directory Online.
|
Web |
| Congressional Universe. (CIS Congressional Information Service.) 1789+
|
Web |
| Constitutions of the Countries of the World (CCW).
|
Web |
| Contemporary Authors. You must use Internet Explorer.
|
Web |
| Contemporary Literary Criticism.
|
Web |
| Contemporary Women's Issues (RDS). (Full-text.) 1992+
|
Web |
| Continental Rationalists.
|
Web |
| Country Data (EIU).
|
Web |
| Country Forecast (EIU). 1996+
|
Web |
| CQ Electronic Library.
|
Web |
Criminal Justice Abstracts. 1968+
|
Web |
| Critical Stability Metals NIST.
|
Library Web Computer |
Cultural Materials (RLG).
|
Web |
| Current Index to Statistics.
|
Web |
| |
|