| Name and Description |
Access / Location |
| Bar Ilan's Judaic library. Global Jewish Database; Responsa Database (Bible, Talmud, Responsa Literature in Hebrew.)
|
General and Humanities Reference |
| Bases de Datos CSIC.
|
Web |
| Bavarian State Library Catalogue. 1501-1840
|
General & Humanities Reference |
| Beilstein CrossFire plus Reactions (Princeton only).
|
At selected Library Web Computers in Chemistry, Engineering and Geosciences libraries. From these selected computers, go to Start button and choose Beilstein. |
| Berkeley: Works.
|
Web |
| Bertolt Brechts Werke.
|
Web |
| Bible in English. 990-1970
|
Web |
| Bibliografía de la Nueva Revista de Filología Hispánica.
|
Firestone-Microforms |
| Bibliographic Index.
|
Web |
| Bibliographie der deutschen Sprach-und Literaturwissenschaft 1990-2000.
|
Library Web Computer |
| Bibliography and Index of Micropaleontology.
|
Web |
| Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS).
|
Web |
| Bibliography of Early American Law. (BEAL) 2003
|
Web |
| Bibliography of Native North Americans.
|
Web |
| Bibliography of the Hebrew Book. (1473-1960, full-text)
|
General & Humanities Reference |
Bibliography of the History of Art.
|
Web |
| Bibliotheca Teubneriana Latina.
|
Web |
| Bioethicsline. (now included in PubMed)
|
Web |
| Biography and Genealogy Master Index. You must use Internet Explorer.
|
Web |
| Biography Reference Bank. You must use Internet Explorer.
|
Web |
| BioKnowledge Library (Proteome). About
|
Web |
| Biology Resources.
|
Web |
| BioMedProtocols.
|
Web |
BIOSIS Previews: Biological Abstracts. 1969+ (with supplements, BA/RRM, from 1989+)
|
Web |
| Black Drama.
|
Web |
| Black Literature, 1827-1940.
|
Firestone-Microforms |
| Black Periodicals Index (IIBP). (Full-text.)
|
Web |
| Black Studies Database: Kaiser Index to Black Resources.
|
Web |
| Black Studies on Disc 2003.
|
Library Web Computer |
| Black Thought and Culture.
|
Web |
Book Review Digest. 1983+ You must use Internet Explorer.
|
Web |
| Books in Print (Global).
|
Web |
| British Legal Sources in Firestone Library.
|
Web |
| British Library General Catalogue. (Web link provides more comprehensive data than CD-ROM in Rare Books.)
|
Web Rare Books |
| British Official Publications Collaborative Reader Information Service. (BOPCRIS) Search Tips
|
Web |
| British Philosophy: 1600-1900.
|
Web |
| Bryn Mawr Classical Review.
|
Web |
| Byzantinische Zeitschrift ( Bibliographie ).
|
Library Web Computer ..please do not enter a PASSWORD, just select OK at the password screen.. |
| |
|