| Keyword Search: | Also see: |
| Browse Subject/Area: |
|
| Browse by Letter: | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z |
| Name and Description | Access / Location |
| ABELL. 1920- | Web |
ABI/INFORM. 1971+
|
Web |
Academic Search Premier--Ebsco.
|
Web |
| Academic Universe (Lexis-Nexis) (Full text newspapers and journals.). (works best with Internet Explorer or Netscape 6.0 or higher) How to choose among L-N (Universe), L-N, Factiva |
Web |
| AccessScience. (McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology) | Web |
| AccessUN (Readex United Nations Index). 1945+ | Web |
| AccessUNDP. (1972-1998) | Web |
| AccuNet/AP Multimedia Archive. | Web |
| ACM Portal (ACM Digital Library). | Web |
| Acta Sanctorum. | Web |
Aerospace and High Technology Database (CSA). 1962+ About
|
Web |
| African American Biographical Database. | Web |
| African American Newspapers: The 19th Century. | Web |
| African American Poetry Database. 1750-1900 | Web |
African Studies. 19th Century +
|
Web |
| African Studies Resources. | Web |
| African-American Culture and History. | General & Humanities Reference |
| African-American Poetry, Twentieth Century. | Web |
| African-American Studies Resources. | Web |
| AgeLine. 1978+ | Web |
| Agricola. About | Web |
| AIP Conference Proceedings. | Web |
| Air University Library Index to Military Periodicals. 1989+ | Web |
| Alternative Press Index. | Web |
| Alt-Press Watch. | Web |
America: History and Life. 1954+
|
Web |
American Art Periodicals, Index to 19th-Century.
|
Web |
| American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies. ABSEES | Web |
| American Civil War Research Database. | Web |
| American Civil War: Letters and Diaries, The. | Web |
| American Drama. | Web |
| American Humanities Index Online. | Web |
| American National Biography. | Web |
| American Periodical Series Online. 1740-1900 About | Web |
| American Poetry Database. 1600-1900 | Web |
| American Poetry, Twentieth Century. | Web |
| AMICO. (20,000 works of art digitized.) | Web |
| Année Philologique (L'Année philologique). (covers 1969-2001, vols. 40-72) You must use Internet Explorer. | Web |
| Annenberg Washington Program Electronic Library. | Web |
| Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature (ABELL). 1920- | Web |
| Anselm: Opera Omnia. | Web |
| Antarctic Bibliography. | Web |
Anthropology Plus.
|
Web |
| AP Photo Archive (AccuNet/AP Multimedia Archive). | Web |
| Applied Mechanics Reviews Database of Journal Literature. 1989+ (click on "AMR Online Database") | Web |
Applied Science and Technology Abstracts Full Text. 1983+ You must use Internet Explorer. Search Tips
|
Web |
| Aquinas: Collected Works. | Web |
Archival Resources. (Includes Archival and Mixed Collections.)
|
Web |
| ArchivesUSA. | Web |
| Aristotle: Collected Works. | Web |
| Art Index 1929+. You must use Internet Explorer. Search Tips | Web |
Art Retrospective (Art Index Retrospective). You must use Internet Explorer.
|
Web |
| Art Sales Index. Search Tips | Web |
ARTbibliographies Modern. 1974+
|
Web |
| ARTFL Project databases (University of Chicago). | Web |
Arts and Humanities Citation Index. (A&HCI) (Web of Science), 1975+ You must use Internet Explorer. About
|
Web |
| Associations Unlimited (Encyclopedia of Associations). | Web |
| Astronomy Resources. | Web |
| Astrophysics Data System. (NASA) | Web |
ATLA Religion Database + ATLASerials (full-text). 1949+
|
Web |
| Atlas of Canada, The. | Web |
| Augustine: Opera Omnia. | Web |
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals. 1930s+
|
Web |
